Our Leadership Team




  Chief Art Groux

      ...more about Art

Chief Art Groux

Our Board of Directors


President - Andrew Wakefield Vice Pres - Rob Yeager
Treasurer - Barbara Daley Director - Jack Muska
Director - Jen Michalman Director - Victor Mathieu
Director - Sue Thorner Director - Jay Presser
Director - Donald Miner Secretary - Deborah Nebel

      ...more about our Board of Directors


Our Board of Trustees


Co-Chair Pat Bland Co-Susan Thorner
Trustee - Gil Ahrens Trustee - Katie Egan
Trustee - Shery Kreps Trustee - Gary Mandirola
Trustee -Terry Mandirola Trustee - Don Miner
Trustee - Gordon Stagg